The Borough Authority meets the second Thursday of every month at 6:30pm at the Borough Municipal Building located at 200 Harman Street, Mt. Holly Springs.  Meetings are open to the public.


Wilbur Shirey - President 

Term Expires 12/31/17

Michael Gwozdecki - Vice President  

Term Expires 12/31/20

Judy Russell - Secretary 

Term Expires 12/31/21

Edgar Kendall - Member

Term Expires 12/31/19

Kathy Landis - Member

Term Expires 12/31/18

Mark Allshouse - Solicitor


Additional information